- Save. After all components are added and your form is finished click on the ‘Save’ button and your form will be listed in the Form list.
(Have you noticed the question mark symbol at the "Save button"? It is a reminder that your form must be approved by authorized person before it can be used, this is to avoid usage of inadequate forms.)
- Edit Details. Before you save your form, you can edit the details of it – name of the form, change or add description.
- "Cancel" button enables you to exit from Form Editor.
Please note, any unsaved changes you made will be lost if exiting without saving your work.